Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of james shaffer

james shaffer

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by james shaffer
"haley was such a big help, great to work with."
Profile photo of Sierra LaFavor

Sierra LaFavor

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sierra LaFavor
"I got a call from Andy who offered to have me quoted for auto, who was super nice. I then spoke to Juli about my quote and what other policies are available. She is amazing!"
Profile photo of Barb Addy

Barb Addy

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barb Addy
"I contacted the Lindsay Brown Agency for information and they did not disappoint! Pam was exceptionally helpful, professional and knowledgeable. She provided me with all the relevant information needed to make an informed decision."
Profile photo of Gina Kicklighter

Gina Kicklighter

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Kicklighter
"I have never had good experiences with instance companies till I came to this one and was speaking with Kelsey Schee. She was so amazing and polite and patient with all my questions and concerns. I can say from now on I will request to speak with her only. Thank you Kelsey you are the best"
Profile photo of Noah Hartman

Noah Hartman

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Hartman
"Chris kemp is an extremely helpful when it comes to insurance. He helped me more than anyone else I’ve ever spoken to about auto insurance. Five stars!"
Profile photo of Lindsay Rusnic

Lindsay Rusnic

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Rusnic
"Excellent Customer Service! I've recently had the pleasure of working with one of the agencies Account Managers, Juli Irwin. She made the process simple and stress free for me! I have a very busy work schedule with long hours and she was very accommodating to insure the process was quick and easy! She was extremely knowledgeable and helped explain all details of my auto policy so I had a better understanding of what exactly my coverage was. By the end of my time working with Juli, due to her great her customer service was and her knowledge on all policies offered at the agency, I also signed up for renters insurance and life insurance. I was in the market for a new insurance agency and am very pleased with my decision to go with this State Farm branch, especially the agent I have been working with, Juli. I highly recommend her if you are looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Jared Hurd

Jared Hurd

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Hurd
"Always quick to pick up and talk to a real person immediately."
Profile photo of Ashley Natale

Ashley Natale

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Natale
"Haley was so helpful and nice. She was a huge help with all of my insurance questions. She was very professional, and I highly recommend her and her team!"
Profile photo of Albert Surman

Albert Surman

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Albert Surman
"Dealing with Heather is always a terrific experience. She is not only knowledgeable and courteous but also extremely professional and kind."
Profile photo of Robert Wagner

Robert Wagner

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Wagner
"These folks are so nice at Lindsay Brown State Farm. Worked with Heather today -awesome! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Alison Valli

Alison Valli

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alison Valli
"Juli was professional, pleasant, knowledgeable and efficient. Couldn’t ask for better customer service. Just one more reason that I’ll continue to be a loyal Lindsay Brown State Farm customer!"
Profile photo of Tamaira Binion

Tamaira Binion

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamaira Binion
"The entire staff is knowledgeable and professional. I received a quick response and detailed information. In particular, Heather Kulbacki was honest and followed up with me to make sure I had everything I needed. I highly recommend this business for your future insurance needs."
Profile photo of Thomas Boivin

Thomas Boivin

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Boivin
"Their team is great!!"
Profile photo of Katelyn Raiff

Katelyn Raiff

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katelyn Raiff
"Mike was so helpful when transferring my car insurance from Ohio to Pennsylvania (a task I was worried about). He was able to explain everything I needed clearly and he made the process so easy for me and I left his office feeling great about my new policy. I would highly recommend him for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kristan Karish

Kristan Karish

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristan Karish
"I had a great experience calling the agency. I spoke to Pam and she was very polite, knowledgeable, and helpful. She handled my call efficiently and accurately!"
Profile photo of Anthony Rocco

Anthony Rocco

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Rocco
"Friendly and Helpful staff"
Profile photo of Amy Lowe

Amy Lowe

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Lowe
"Everyone here is always so nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Allison Phillips

Allison Phillips

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Phillips
"I love this office. Everyone is so helpful and quick to respond."
Profile photo of J Dubz

J Dubz

August 27, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by J Dubz
"I switched to Liberty Mutual and saved $700 a year just on my 2 vehicles insured. Better insurance as well."
Profile photo of Brenna Longo

Brenna Longo

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenna Longo
"Recently needed to insure my Jeep and reached out to Ms. Brown’s office. Immediately I received a reply from Thomas Gaden. He was quick and made the exact policy I wanted from my very quick and brief description. I later chatted with him to finalize my policy and he was THEE best ever. He talked to me through each step and he conversed with you as if you were an old buddy catching up! LOL Highly recommend calling this agent’s office. Thanks again, Thomas!"
Profile photo of Brittany Joscak

Brittany Joscak

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Joscak
"After being told one thing at another State Farm office, I was encouraged to call around to remedy an issue and that's how I landed on this particular State Farm agent. I dealt with Thomas at this location and could not be happier with the experience I had! Thomas was very kind and patient and that was exactly what I needed on a day like yesterday. Thomas was able to get me a better rate than what other branches and insurance companies for able to provide me with and he was very patient as I expressed many concerns involving all the other agents I have been dealing with up until this point. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of socially aware

socially aware

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by socially aware
"They're willing to work with you on helping you save money."
Profile photo of Lisa Croner

Lisa Croner

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Croner
"Very helpful setting up my new policies and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Bonnie Johnston

Bonnie Johnston

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Johnston
"I've been with State Farm for many years but new to the Sewickley office as my old agent retired. My first dealing with this office was great and Christian was very helpful and personable. Thank you for the easy painless transaction!"
Profile photo of Lenny Phillips

Lenny Phillips

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lenny Phillips
"Extremely helpful and friendly staff!"